top of page
  • Writer's pictureRaidah Arif

www.ISM.com

Updated: Feb 19, 2022

Something which was very different for me for this week’s assessment compared to others was that the article in which I did my research assessment was not picked for me, but it was picked by Dr. Afolabi, someone with who I conducted an interview. Since she gave it to me specifically based on our interview, the article was very relevant to my original work and could contribute to my hours spent. Additionally, something else that I did was fix up my website. Since I have not looked at it in a long time, my website was in very bad shape. Along with doing things such as adding in my interview assessments and blogs, I also fixed up other elements like my color scheme and the formatting of the website. I think that my website is now a lot easier to navigate through. By editing other people’s as well, I got an understanding of what a good website looks like and some ideas for other things which I can incorporate into mine. From now on, I hope that I can update my website pretty regularly so that I don't have to do so much at once next time. I think that updating it twice a month would be a good way to do this. For next week, I hope to continue doing research for my original work and to edit my website more based on the critiques that I have received.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Bittersweet Goodbye

This last blog is completed after finishing my final presentation which ended up being a success. Although I was very nervous about my mentor hearing my speech, it went even better than I expected and

Reflection

This week in ISM was an important one because it is the week after I finished final product, and now that it is complete, I can reflect on my process with it. In the end, I'm extremely happy with how

The Hurricane

Now that there is one week left until final product is due, it has come into perspective how much work I have left to complete. Although I’ve finished the hardest part of my program, the curriculum, I

bottom of page