top of page
  • Writer's pictureRaidah Arif

Reflection

This week in ISM was an important one because it is the week after I finished final product, and now that it is complete, I can reflect on my process with it. In the end, I'm extremely happy with how it came out and I think that I accomplished the goal that I had for myself at the beginning of this year. However, there are small details that I could have added to it, but I just didn't have time to. Regardless, looking back at my experience with the project as a whole, I worked very hard on my final product and it's something that took a large amount of time and effort. Looking at the skills I gained, I'm glad that I did it. I'm also really excited to continue my work over in ISM 2 next year. Other than that, I am also going to do the dress rehearsal of my speech for final presentation night this week. This is huge because it is the longest speech that I’ve ever done and I want to make it strong. By looking at a few of my classmates' speeches from the last period, I got inspiration on how to do mine, and I’m both anxious and excited for the upcoming speech. now that the bulk of my work in ISM is finished, it's time to reflect and look onward to the future to final presentation night coming up.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Bittersweet Goodbye

This last blog is completed after finishing my final presentation which ended up being a success. Although I was very nervous about my mentor hearing my speech, it went even better than I expected and

The Hurricane

Now that there is one week left until final product is due, it has come into perspective how much work I have left to complete. Although I’ve finished the hardest part of my program, the curriculum, I

The Eye of The Hurricane

This past week for ISM has been a great one. I have a lot of work done to my presentation and am almost completely done with the curriculum for my product. Once I meet with my mentor again, then we ca

bottom of page