top of page
  • Writer's pictureRaidah Arif

Spring Cleaning

With the third quarter of school coming to an end, I am glad to finally be back from spring break. As third quarter was very stressful, now that it is over, wI can give priority to ISM which I have not before. During this past week in ISM before break, I had my first mentor visit, which is so exciting and I got a ton of great information, especially regarding my final product and the direction that I am taking with it. I also did an assessment over my progress on final product which helped put in perspective what I’ve already done for final product and what still needs to be done. For this week, I want to have the curriculum completely done for my asthma education program, which should put me back on track for the final product. I am also in the process for scheduling my next mentor visit, so I want to have the content if my curriculum laid out before that so that Dr. Gelfand can let me know what to change. After that, I would need to place it in a slideshow format which can be used to actually peasant the material. Although it is a large amount of work to do, I hope that I can get it all done to ensure that I don't fall behind on my product.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Bittersweet Goodbye

This last blog is completed after finishing my final presentation which ended up being a success. Although I was very nervous about my mentor hearing my speech, it went even better than I expected and

Reflection

This week in ISM was an important one because it is the week after I finished final product, and now that it is complete, I can reflect on my process with it. In the end, I'm extremely happy with how

The Hurricane

Now that there is one week left until final product is due, it has come into perspective how much work I have left to complete. Although I’ve finished the hardest part of my program, the curriculum, I

bottom of page