top of page
  • Writer's pictureRaidah Arif

New Plan

This week I focused on writing two interview assessments. These assessments helped me reflect on the interviews I have conducted and analyze the similarities and differences in the interviews that I have done. I understand how to better format my interviews and new questions to add regarding my original work. With this new information, I also found out more about how I should progress with my original work. With my original work in mind, I learned how to log my hours for original work which is an important part of completing the project. Figuring out how to document my hours early will help me work more efficiently and it is a good way to keep track of all the hours without forgetting any of the hours. During this week, I also learned about the calendar for this current nine weeks which will help me plan out what assignments I need to complete each week. As I know the workload for this quarter, I can manage my time effectively so that I can keep on track with my assignments. Now, I need to focus on scheduling and conducting interviews to get more information and continue my search for a mentor. There are a lot of important dates in the future regarding original work, so it is time for me to focus more on completing it to make sure it can be finished by December.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Bittersweet Goodbye

This last blog is completed after finishing my final presentation which ended up being a success. Although I was very nervous about my mentor hearing my speech, it went even better than I expected and

Reflection

This week in ISM was an important one because it is the week after I finished final product, and now that it is complete, I can reflect on my process with it. In the end, I'm extremely happy with how

The Hurricane

Now that there is one week left until final product is due, it has come into perspective how much work I have left to complete. Although I’ve finished the hardest part of my program, the curriculum, I

bottom of page